Welcome, Please login or register.
Drum Solo Artist Logo
*
*

Differences

This shows you the differences between the selected revision and the current version of the page.

drummers:list 2008/10/12 13:44 drummers:list 2013/10/27 13:01 current
Line 15: Line 15:
[[http://www.drumsoloartist.com/live/AlessandroBonacci|Alessandro "Alex" Bonacci]] [[http://www.drumsoloartist.com/live/AlessandroBonacci|Alessandro "Alex" Bonacci]]
-[[mark_andrew|Mark Brydon]]+[[drummers:johnbesser|John Besser]] 
 + 
 +[[drummers:mark_andrew|Mark Brydon]]
[[drummers:rob_brown|Rob Brown]] [[drummers:rob_brown|Rob Brown]]
Line 40: Line 42:
==== G ==== ==== G ====
 +[[drummers:darrel_gaffud|Darrel B. Gaffud]]
 +
[[drummers:hugo_garcia|Hugo Garcia]] [[drummers:hugo_garcia|Hugo Garcia]]
 +[[drummers:jdgorski|J.D. Gorski]]
==== H ==== ==== H ====
 +[[drummers:charlie_harrington|Charlie Harrington]]
==== I ==== ==== I ====
Line 53: Line 58:
==== K ==== ==== K ====
 +[[drummers:kiermyer|Franklin Kiermyer]]
 +
[[drummers2:tim_keeley|Tim Keeley]] [[drummers2:tim_keeley|Tim Keeley]]
-[[drummers:franklin_kiermyer|Franklin Kiermyer]] 
==== L ==== ==== L ====
[[drummers2:pamela_lynn|Pamela Lynn]] [[drummers2:pamela_lynn|Pamela Lynn]]
 +
 +[[http://www.drumsoloartist.com/live/bongobrainz|mick laBriola]]
 +
==== M ==== ==== M ====
[[drummers2:cristiano_micalizzi|Cristiano Micalizzi]] [[drummers2:cristiano_micalizzi|Cristiano Micalizzi]]
 +
 +[[drummers:dezzy_mckenna|Dezzy McKenna]]
[[drummers:nick_mason|Nick Mason]] [[drummers:nick_mason|Nick Mason]]
 +
 +[[drummers:keith_medina|Keith Medina]]
==== N ==== ==== N ====
Line 73: Line 86:
==== P ==== ==== P ====
[[drummers:chris_parker|Chris Parker]] [[drummers:chris_parker|Chris Parker]]
- 
-[[drummers2:phil_parisot|Phil Parisot]] 

drummers/list.1223833464.txt.gz · Last modified: 2008/10/12 13:44 by sunship
Search Drum Wiki



Trace:
 

Featured Member
Featured Member
*
Pasha
Drum Solo Artist
Made by Drummers for Drummers [ Site Directory ] [ XML URL List ] --© 2007-- www.drumsoloartist.com