My Account
Drum Solo Artist Logo
*
*

Life of Agony Tour





June 14/2005
We are very proud to announce that LIFE OF AGONY is now officially confirmed to perform on this
summer's GIGANTOUR! DAVE MUSTAINE and MEGADETH have always been great to the band over the
years and we are really looking forward to this. Should be an awesome time, the band is scheduled to play
some top notch venues on this tour including New York's JONES BEACH

Check out the tour dates below:


GIGANTOUR DATES

Thu 07/21/05
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Fri 07/22/05
Thomas and Mack
Las Vegas, NV

Sat 07/23/05
Cricket Amphitheatre
Phoenix, AZ

Sun 07/24/05
Verizon Wireless
Los Angeles, CA

Tues 07/26/05
The Cove
Sacramento, CA

Thu 07/28/05
Open Air Theater
San Diego, CA

Fri 07/29/05
Casino Anselmo
Tucson, AZ

Sat 07/30/05
Journal Amphitheatre
Albuquerque, NM

Tues 08/02/05
Nokia Live
Dallas, TX

Wed 08/03/05
Concrete Street Amp
Corpus Christi, TX

Fri 08/05/05
Gwinnett
Atlanta, GA

Sat 08/06/05
Hard Rock Live
Orlando, FL

Sun 08/07/05
Sound Advice Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL

Mon 08/08/05
St Pete's Times Forum
Tampa, FL

Wed 08/10/05
DTE Energy Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI

Thu 08/11/05
Coliseum Expo
Ft. Wayne, IN

Fri 08/12/05
Tweeter Center
Chicago, IL

Sat 08/13/05
Eagles Ballroom Complex
Milwaukee, WI

Sun 08/14/05
Tower City Amphitheatre
Cleveland, OH

Wed 08/17/05
Chevrolet, Amphitheatre
Pittsburgh, PA

Fri 08/19/05
Civic Center
Portland, ME

Sat 08/20/05
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Manchester, NH

Sun 08/21/05
Mid-Hudson Civic
Poughkeepsie, NY

Tues 08/23/05
Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY

Wed 08/24/05
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ

Fri 08/26/05
Bank of American Pavillion
Boston, MA

Sat 08/27/05
Soverign Center
Reading, PA

Sun 08/28/05
House Of Blues
Atlantic City, NJ

Tues 08/30/05
Darien Lakes Amphitheatre
Buffalo, NY

Fri 09/02/05
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

Sat 09/03/05
Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON



<- Drum News
Pasha
Drum Solo Artist
Made by Drummers for Drummers [ Site Directory ] [ XML URL List ] --© 2007-- www.drumsoloartist.com